The Southeastern Climbers Coalition
DonateFollow Us!RSS Feed

Contact List


General Inquiries: info@seclimbers.org

Webmaster: webmaster@seclimbers.org

Conservation Director: Michael Wurzel - michael@seclimbers.org
Development Director: Cody Roney - cody@seclimbers.org

President: Matthew Gant - matthew@seclimbers.org
Vice President: Gus Fontenot
Secretary: Josh Reyes
Treasurer: Joseph Goetz - treasurer@seclimbers.org
Sgt-at-Arms: Michael Crowder

2014 Board Members: David Wilson, Gus Fontenot, Jeremy Boydston, Michelle Connell, Chad Wykle, Kirk Brode, Josh Reyes, Matthew Gant, Whitney Boland, Jeb Orr, Blake Salmony

Honorary Board Members:Truly Bracken, Chris Watford, Bernard Wolfe, Lee Means, Lance Brock, Brad McLeod, Paul Morley

Legal Issues: Dave Wilson - dwilson@hplegal.com, Gus Fontenot - gusLF100@aol.com

SCC Newsletter: Michael Wurzel - michael@seclimbers.org
SCC T-shirts and Gear: Cody Roney - cody@seclimbers.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Cody Roney - cody@seclimbers.org
Grants Coordinator: Gina Picard - ginapicard@yahoo.com


SCC Land Trust Property Managers:

Boat Rock, GA: Jason Plemmons - jwho2004@gmail.com, Julie Reed - boatrock@seclimbers.org
Kings Bluff, TN: Wesley "Scott" Griggs - kingsbluff@hotmail.com
Jamestown, AL: Jeremy Boydston - jaboydston@yahoo.com, Michelle & Johnny Connell - mpconnell@coosahs.net
Castle Rock, TN: Luis Rodriguez - Luisrod@msn.com
Yellow Bluff, AL: Tim Maddox - ctmadrock@gmail.com
Steele, AL: Sammy Raviv - sammy@formprocesseng.com
Deep Creek, TN: John Dorough - jwdorough@comcast.net
Hospital Boulders, AL: Josh Ryes - Joshua.Reyes@wancdf.com


Climbing Area Reps:

Moss Rock Preserve: Lee Means - leemeans@gmail.com
Tennessee Wall: Kirk Brode - kirk@seclimbers.org
Foster Falls: Jason Thienel - jason@nashvilleschoolofclimbing.com
Leda: Anthony Rood - arood151@yahoo.com
Stone Fort/Little Rock City: Chad Wykle - chadwykle@yahoo.com
Sunset Rock: Luis Rodriguez - Luisrod@msn.com
Rocktown: Arian Bates - arianbates@gmail.com
Lost Wall: Carole Simmons - csimmons0501@gmail.com
Sand Rock: Michael Cox - michael.cox.scc@gmail.com
Zahnd: Brad Holroyd - wickedsloper@yahoo.com


City and State Reps:

Middle Tennessee: Blake Salmony - salmony27@gmail.com
SE Tennessee: Cody Roney - cody@seclimbers.org
NE Tennessee: Frank Harvey - faharvey2@earthlink.net
Georgia: Brad McLeod - mbmcleod@mindspring.com
NE Georgia: Michael Crowder - biners@crowderinc.com
Alabama: Johnny Connell - jconnell@coosahs.net


If you are interested in volunteering for or becoming a representative of the Southeastern Climbers Coalition, please email the Development Director, Cody Roney, at cody@seclimbers.org.

Thanks for your interest in helping the SCC.



Copyright © by The Southeastern Climbers Coalition All Right Reserved.

Published on: 2006-02-04 (23225 reads)

[ Go Back ]
Hospital/High Rocks, AL
Land Aquisition:


Click here to Donate!
THANKS

20th Anniversary Challenge
Active SCC Members:



http://www.seclimbers.org/themes/scc/images/logo_50px.gif
SCC - Who Are We?

from Will Eccleston on Vimeo.
Rhapsody of Steele
Rhapsody of Steele

from Will Eccleston on Vimeo.
Heart of Stone
Heart of Stone - Standard Def
Boat Rock 2004 Trail Day and Bouldering Session
Boat Rock Movie
See More Climbing Videos!!