The Southeastern Climbers Coalition
DonateFollow Us!RSS Feed

Contact List


General Inquiries:

Webmaster:

Executive Director: Cody Roney -

President: Matthew Gant -
Vice President: Gus Fontenot -
Secretary: Josh Reyes
Treasurer: Joseph Goetz -
Sgt-at-Arms: Michael Crowder

2015 Board Members: David Wilson, Gus Fontenot, Jason Plemmons, Michelle Connell, Chad Wykle, Kirk Brode, Josh Reyes, Matthew Gant, Julie Reed, Blake Salmony, Scott Perkins, Bernard Wolfe

Honorary Board Members:Truly Bracken, Chris Watford, Bernard Wolfe, Lee Means, Lance Brock, Brad McLeod, Paul Morley

Legal Issues:
Gus Fontenot -

SCC Newsletter: Cody Roney -
SCC T-shirts and Gear: Cody Roney -
Volunteer Coordinator: Cody Roney -
Grants Coordinator: Cody Roney -


SCC Land Trust Property Managers:

Boat Rock, GA: Jason Plemmons -
Kings Bluff, TN: Wesley "Scott" Griggs - kingsbluff@hotmail.com
Jamestown, AL: Scott Perkins -
Yellow Bluff, AL: Seeking volunteer for this position
Steele, AL: Sammy Raviv - sammy@formprocesseng.com
Deep Creek, TN: John Dorough - jwdorough@comcast.net
Hospital Boulders, AL: Josh Ryes - Joshua.Reyes@aecom.com


Climbing Area Reps:

Moss Rock Preserve: Lee Means - leemeans@gmail.com
Tennessee Wall: Kirk Brode -
Foster Falls: Jason Thienel - jason@nashvilleschoolofclimbing.com
Leda: Anthony Rood - arood151@yahoo.com
Stone Fort/Little Rock City: Chad Wykle - chadwykle@yahoo.com
Sunset Rock: Luis Rodriguez - Luisrod@msn.com
Rocktown: Arian Bates - arianbates@gmail.com
Lost Wall: Carole Simmons - csimmons0501@gmail.com
Sand Rock: Leann Hill - leannhill1@yahoo.com
Sand Rock: Michael Cox - michael.cox.scc@gmail.com
Tallulah Gorge: Scott Perkins -
Zahnd: Brad Holroyd - wickedsloper@yahoo.com


City and State Reps:

Middle Tennessee: Blake Salmony - salmony27@gmail.com
NE Tennessee: Frank Harvey - faharvey2@earthlink.net
NE Georgia: Jeff Mekolites -
Alabama: Michael Cox- michael.cox.scc@gmail.com


If you are interested in volunteering for or becoming a representative of the Southeastern Climbers Coalition, please contact us at .

Thanks for your interest in helping the SCC.



Copyright © by The Southeastern Climbers Coalition All Right Reserved.

Published on: 2006-02-04 (27054 reads)

[ Go Back ]
Hospital/High Rocks, AL
Land Aquisition:


Click here to Donate!
THANKS

20th Anniversary Challenge
Active SCC Members:



http://www.seclimbers.org/themes/scc/images/logo_50px.gif
SCC - Who Are We?

from Will Eccleston on Vimeo.
Rhapsody of Steele
Rhapsody of Steele

from Will Eccleston on Vimeo.
Heart of Stone
Heart of Stone - Standard Def
Boat Rock 2004 Trail Day and Bouldering Session
Boat Rock Movie
See More Climbing Videos!!