× About Donate/Join News Events Climbing Areas Activists Corner Swag Store
Contact List

General Inquiries:

Webmaster:

Executive Director: Cody Roney -

President: Matthew Gant -
Vice President: Gus Fontenot -
Secretary: Josh Reyes
Treasurer: Joseph Goetz -
Sgt-at-Arms: Michael Crowder

2015 Board Members: David Wilson, Gus Fontenot, Jason Plemmons, Michelle Connell, Chad Wykle, Kirk Brode, Josh Reyes, Matthew Gant, Julie Reed, Blake Salmony, Scott Perkins, Bernard Wolfe

Honorary Board Members:Truly Bracken, Chris Watford, Bernard Wolfe, Lee Means, Lance Brock, Brad McLeod, Paul Morley

Legal Issues:
Gus Fontenot -

SCC Newsletter: Cody Roney -
SCC T-shirts and Gear: Cody Roney -
Volunteer Coordinator: Cody Roney -
Grants Coordinator: Cody Roney -


SCC Land Trust Property Managers:

Boat Rock, GA: Jason Plemmons -
Kings Bluff, TN: Wesley "Scott" Griggs - kingsbluff@hotmail.com
Jamestown, AL: Scott Perkins -
Yellow Bluff, AL: Seeking volunteer for this position
Steele, AL: Seeking volunteer for this position, steelescc750@gmail.com
Deep Creek, TN: John Dorough - jwdorough@comcast.net
Hospital Boulders, AL: Josh Ryes - Joshua.Reyes@aecom.com


Climbing Area Reps:

Moss Rock Preserve: Lee Means - leemeans@gmail.com
Tennessee Wall: Kirk Brode -
Foster Falls: Nick Giordano - nkgiordano@gmail.com
Leda: Daniel Cartwright - danielcartwright2322@gmail.com
Stone Fort/Little Rock City: Chad Wykle - chadwykle@yahoo.com
Sunset Rock: Luis Rodriguez - Luisrod@msn.com
Rocktown: Arian Bates - arianbates@gmail.com
Lost Wall: Michael Stitcher- sticherm@gmail.com
Sand Rock: Leann Hill - leannhill1@yahoo.com
Sand Rock: Michael Cox - michael.cox.scc@gmail.com
Tallulah Gorge: Jeff Mekolites - mekwise@bellsouth.net
Zahnd: Brad Holroyd - wickedsloper@yahoo.com


City and State Reps:

Middle Tennessee: Blake Salmony - salmony27@gmail.com
NE Tennessee: Frank Harvey - faharvey2@earthlink.net
NE Georgia: Jeff Mekolites -
Alabama: Michael Cox- michael.cox.scc@gmail.com


If you are interested in volunteering for or becoming a representative of the Southeastern Climbers Coalition, please contact us at .

Thanks for your interest in helping the SCC.

[ Go Back ]

Published on: 2006-02-04 (31330 reads)
Copyright © by The Southeastern Climbers Coalition All Right Reserved.Content ©